Download graphics to view this image
Download images to view this photo

Neighbors and Friends,

On Friday, April 3 at 5:00pm I will be holding a teletown hall along with Rep. Hank Vaupel, Rep. Ann Bollin, Rep. Donna Lasinski, and our guest Dr. Juan Marquez, Medical Director for Livingston and Washtenaw counties, with an update on COVID-19 in Michigan. You can join us by calling 855-756-7520 ext. 58581#.

I hope you can join us on this call.

Placeholder Image

Lana Theis
State Senator 
22nd District of Michigan

Michigan's 22nd Senate District

The 22nd State Senate District includes all of Livingston County and western Washtenaw County, including Ann Arbor (part), Bridgewater Twp., Chelsea, Dexter city, Dexter Twp., Freedom Twp., Lima Twp., Lodi Twp. (part), Lyndon Twp., Manchester Twp., Northfield Twp., Saline Twp. (part), Scio Twp. (part), Sharon Twp., Sylvan Twp., and Webster Twp.

Download images to view this photo

Thank you for subscribing to my electronic newsletter! As always, please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. Please feel free to forward this on to others who may be interested in receiving the 22nd District E-news. You may sign up for it also at my website.

Senator Lana Theis
Connie B. Binsfeld Office Building, Suite #7400
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

Visit my website at: